ASEAN-Australia Special Summit 2018
(L-R) Malaysian Prime Minister Najib Razak, Myanmar State Counsellor Aung San Suu Kyi, Philippines Secretary of Foreign Affairs Alan Peter Cayetano, Vietnam Prime Minister Nguyen Xuan Phuc, Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, Australian Prime Minister Malcolm Turnbull, Thailand Prime Minister Prayuth Chan-ocha, Brunei Prime Minister and Sultan Hassanal Bokliah, Cambodian Prime Minister Hun Sen, Indonesian President Joko Widodo, Laos Prime Minister Thongloun Sisoulith and ASEAN Secretary General Dato Lim Jock Hoi during the ASEAN-Australia Special Summit at the Association of Southeast Asian Nations, ASEAN, special summit on March 17, 2018 in Sydney, Australia. Australia is hosting leaders from the 10-country Association of Southeast Asian Nations during the 3-day special summit.
(March 16, 2018 - Source: Pool/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »