The 8th Annual Elly Awards Hosted By The Women's Forum Of New York - Arrivals
(L-R) Kay Unger, Sheila Johnson, Paula Zahn, Deirdre Quinn, and Joyce F. Brown attend the 8th Annual Elly Awards hosted by the Women's Forum of New York at The Plaza Hotel on June 18, 2018 in New York City.
(June 17, 2018 - Source: Mike Coppola/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Joyce F. Brown Lookbook - Celebrity Fashion Trends