68th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Press Room
(L-R) Actors Sarah Sutherland, Gary Cole, Sufe Bradshaw, Reid Scott, Matt Walsh, Timothy Simons, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Tony Hale, Kevin Dunn, Anna Chlumsky and Sam Richardson, winners of Best Comedy Series for "Veep", pose in the press room during the 68th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards at Microsoft Theater on September 18, 2016 in Los Angeles, California.
(Sept. 17, 2016 - Source: Frazer Harrison/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »