Le Mans 24 Hour Race
Detail of the Toyota Gazoo Racing TS050 Hybrid car of Fernando Alonso, Kazuki Nakajima and Sebastien Buemi as Toyota win for the first time at the Le Mans 24 Hour race at the Circuit de la Sarthe on June 17, 2018 in Le Mans, France.
(June 16, 2018 - Source: Ker Robertson/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »