The Academy Of Motion Picture Arts And Sciences Hosts An Official Academy Screening Of 'Isle Of Dogs'

(L-R) Moderator Joe McGovern, producer, writer and director Wes Anderson, writer Jason Schwartzman, producer Jeremy Dawson, actor Koyu Rankin, actor Jeff Goldblum, actor Akira Ito and actor Courtney B. Vance on stage during The Academy of Motion Picture Arts & Sciences Official Academy Screening of Isle of Dogs at the MOMA - Celeste Bartos Theater on March 22, 2018 in New York City.
(March 21, 2018 - Source: Lars Niki/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »