Busan International Film Festival - Day 10
(L to R) Festival jury Min Yong-Keun, Arturo Ripstein, Festival director Lee Yong-Kwan, jury Jean-Marie Gustave Le Clezio, and Mun Jeong-Hyun attend a closing press conference during the 17th Busan International Film Festival (BIFF) at the Shinsegae Centumcity cultural hall on October 13, 2012 in Busan, South Korea. The biggest film festival in Asia showcases 304 films from 75 countries and runs from October 4-13.
(Oct. 12, 2012 - Source: Chung Sung-Jun/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »