Sperry Sponsors 2018 ACE Awards - Announcing Waterkeeper Alliance Partnership

Marc Yaggi, Kate Minner, Tom Kennedy, Bobby Kennedy, Cheryl Hines, Adam Meek, and Dan Leonardi attend the 2018 ACE Awards, announcing the Waterkeeper Alliance Partnership sponsored by Sperry at Cipriani 42nd Street on June 11, 2018 in New York City.
(June 10, 2018 - Source: Andrew Toth/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »