AMPAS Presents A Salute To The National Film Board Of Canada
(L-R) Filmmaker Torill Kove, NFB Chair Tom Perlmutter, producer Marcy Page, AMPAS President Sid Ganis, National Archives Experience Director Marvin Pinkert, Cultural Counselor for the Embassy of Canada Carolyn Strauss, NFB Trustee Jerome S. Zwicker, and host Charles Solomon attend "A Salute To The National Film Board Of Canada" presented by the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences at the National Archives Building on October 23, 2008 in Washington, D.C.
(Oct. 23, 2008 - Source: Nancy W. Ostertag/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »