President Obama Visits Singapore Following APEC Summit
Australia's Prime Minister Kevin Rudd, Brunei Sultan Hassanal Bolkiah, Canada's Prime Minister Stephen Harper, Chile's President Michelle Bachelet, China's President Hu Jintao, Malaysia's Prime Minister Najib Razak, New Zealand's Prime Minister John Key, Papua New Guinea's Prime Minister Michael Somare and Peru's Trade Minister Martin Perez pose during the declaration ceremony at the end of the the APEC Summit on November 15, 2009, in Singapore.
(Nov. 14, 2009 - Source: Victor Fraile/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »
Michelle Bachelet Martin Perez Photos appear in: