Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca

Podium finsihers, left to right, Scott Dixon, Dario Franchitti, Jordan taylor, Max Angelelli, Scott Pruett, and Memo Rojas, raise their trophies on the podium after the Grand-Am Rolex Series race at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca on September 8, 2013 in Monterey, California.
(Sept. 7, 2013 - Source: Brian Cleary/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »