The 24th Annual Critics' Choice Awards - Show
(L-R) Chuck Lorre accepts the Critics? Choice Creative Achievement Award from Kunal Nayyar, Mayim Bialik, Melissa Rauch, Simon Helberg, Johnny Galecki, and Kaley Cuoco onstage during the 24th annual Critics' Choice Awards at Barker Hangar on January 13, 2019 in Santa Monica, California.
(Jan. 12, 2019 - Source: Kevin Winter/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »