62nd Annual 12 Hours of Sebring

Marino Franchitti, Memo Rojas and Scott Pruett celebrate with guests in victory lane after winning the 12 Hours of Sebring at Sebring International Raceway on March 15, 2014 in Sebring, Florida.
(March 14, 2014 - Source: Brian Cleary/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »