Speed Skating - Winter Olympics Day 12
Silver medalists Marrit Leenstra, Lotte Van Beek, Ireen Wust and Antoinette De Jong of the Netherlands, gold medalists Miho Takagi, Ayaka Kikuchi, Ayano Sato and Nana Takagi of Japan and bronze medalists Heather Bergsma, Brittany Bowe, Mia Manganello and Carlijn Schoutens of the United States celebrate during the victory ceremony after the Speed Skating Ladies' Team Pursuit finals on day 12 of the PyeongChang 2018 Winter Olympic Games at Gangneung Oval on February 21, 2018 in Gangneung, South Korea.
(Feb. 20, 2018 - Source: Robert Cianflone/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »
Mia Manganello and Antoinette de Jong Photos appear in: