2019 Ad Council Dinner

(L-R) Michael Kassan, Michael Sneed, David Fisher, Linda Yaccarino, Lisa Sherman, Tara Walpert Levy, Pam Kaufman, Tiffany R. Warren, Lynn Lewis and Kirk McDonald attend the 2019 Ad Council Dinner on December 05, 2019 in New York City.
(Dec. 4, 2019 - Source: Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »