Newport Para-cycling International 2015
The medalists for the Male Sprint Final (L-R) Tristan Bangma and Yorrick Bos of the Netherlands, Craig MacLean and Neil Fachie of Great Britain and Jose Enrique Porto Lareo and Jose Antonio Villanueva Trinidad of Spain pose during the Newport Para-cycling International at the Newport International Velodrome on February 1, 2015 in Newport, Wales.
(Jan. 31, 2015 - Source: Dan Mullan/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »