Nickelodeon Halo Awards - Arrivals

(L-R) Lauren Jauregui, Lulu Cerone, Yash Gupta, Ally Brooke Hernandez, Alanna Wall, Cassandra Lin, Normani Hamilton, Dinah Jane Hansen, Nicholas Lowinger, and Camila Cabello attend the Sixth Annual Nickelodeon HALO Awards in New York City. The hour-long concert special will premiere Sunday, Nov. 30, at 7 p.m. (ET/PT) across Nickelodeon networks (Nickelodeon, TeenNick, Nicktoons).
(Nov. 14, 2014 - Source: Larry Busacca/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »