Nickelodeon Halo Awards - Arrivals

(L-R) Yash Gupta, Alanna Wall, Nick Cannon, Cassandra Lin, Nicholas Lowinger and Lulu Cerone attend the Sixth Annual Nickelodeon HALO Awards in New York City. The hour-long concert special will premiere Sunday, Nov. 30, at 7 p.m. (ET/PT) across Nickelodeon networks (Nickelodeon, TeenNick, Nicktoons).
(Nov. 14, 2014 - Source: Larry Busacca/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »