The Presidents Cup - Preview Day 2

(Top row L-R) Mark McNulty, Anirban Lahiri, Steven Bowditch, Nick Price, K.J. Choi, Thongchai Jaidee, Danny Lee, Tony Johnstone, (bottom row L-R) Branden Grace, Louis Oosthuizen, Charl Schwartzel, Jason Day, Sangmoon Bae, Adam Scott, Hideki Matsuyama and Marc Leishman of the International Team pose for a team photo prior to the start of The Presidents Cup at the Jack Nicklaus Golf Club on October 6, 2015 in Incheon City, South Korea.
(Oct. 5, 2015 - Source: Chung Sung-Jun/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »