"Les Bien-Aimes" Premiere And Closing Ceremony Arrivals - 64th Annual Cannes Film Festival
(L-R) Jury Members Mahamat-Saleh Haroun, Johnnie To, Nansun Shi, Martina Gusman, Jury President Robert De Niro, Linn Ullmann, Jude Law, Uma Thurman and Olivier Assayas attend the "Les Bien-Aimes" premiere at the Palais des Festivals during the 64th Cannes Film Festival on May 22, 2011 in Cannes, France.
(May 21, 2011 - Source: Ian Gavan/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »