IVY Innovator Technology Awards, Presented by Cadillac
(L-R) Moawia Eldeb, Eneuri Acosta, Beri Meric, Jessica Richman, Justin Kan, and Philipp Triebel attend the IVY Innovator Technology Awards. Presented by Cadillac at Pier 15 on September 30, 2015 in San Francisco, California.
(Sept. 29, 2015 - Source: Steve Jennings/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »