National Lottery Awards 2008 - Arrivals

(L-R) Olympians, Sarah Webb, Pippa Wilson, David Florence, Sarah Ayton, Tim Brabents, Cassie Patten, David Davies and Keri-Anne Payne pose for a photograph as they arrive at The National Lottery Awards, the annual search to find the UK's favourite Lottery-funded projects on 30 August, 2008 in London, England. (Photo by Tim Whitby/Getty Images) * Local Caption * Sarah Webb;Pippa Wilson;David Florence;Sarah Ayton;Tim Brabents;Cassie Patten;David Davies;Keri-Anne Payne
(Aug. 30, 2008 - Source: Tim Whitby/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »