Opening Ceremony - 58th Monte Carlo TV Festival
(L-R) Ana De La Reguera,Anne Sweeney, Jason Isaacs,Jimmy Jean-Louis,Jorg Winger,Prince Albert II of Monaco,Susan Ormiston,Theo Koll,Hyun-Mo Jung,Jose Antonio Guardiola and Ulysse Gosset attend the opening ceremony of the 58th Monte Carlo TV Festival on June 15, 2018 in Monte-Carlo, Monaco.
(June 14, 2018 - Source: Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »