The Olivier Awards - Winners Room

(L to R) Director Edward Hall, Best Supporting Actor winner George Maguire, producer Sonia Friedman, Best Actor winner John Dagleish, Ray Davies and playwright Joe Penhall celebrate winning the Best New Musical award for 'Sunny Afternoon' in the winners room at The Olivier Awards at The Royal Opera House on April 12, 2015 in London, England.
(April 11, 2015 - Source: Anthony Harvey/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »