8th Annual ASTRA Awards
(L-R) Television personalities Danny Clayton, Jane Gazzo, Renee Bargh, Billy Russell and Kyle Linahan arrive at the 8th annual ASTRA Awards at the State Theatre on June 24, 2010 in Sydney, Australia. The awards, named after the Australian Subscription Television and Radio Association, recognise achievements in the Australian subscription television industry.
(June 23, 2010 - Source: Graham Denholm/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »