Frick Young Fellows Ball 2013
(L-R) Frick Young Fellows Chairmen, Rickie De Sole Webster, Genevieve Bahrenburg, Olivia Chantecaille, Lydia Fenet, Sloan Overstrom and Clare McKeon attend the Frick Young Fellows Ball 2013 Dance of Time and all wearing Donna Karan Atelier at The Frick Collection on April 4, 2013 in New York City.
(April 3, 2013 - Source: Neilson Barnard/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Rickie De Sole Webster Photos - 12 of 17 appears in: