The 24th Annual Critics' Choice Awards - Show

(L-R) Darren Criss, Cody Fern, Daniel Minahan, Alexis Martin Woodall, Tom Rob Smith, Ricky Martin, Nina Jacobson, Finn Wittrock, and Brad Simpson accept the Best Limited Series award for ''The Assassination of Gianni Versace: American Crime Story' onstage during the 24th annual Critics' Choice Awards at Barker Hangar on January 13, 2019 in Santa Monica, California.
(Jan. 12, 2019 - Source: Kevin Winter/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »