EurAsia Cup Presented by DRB-HICOM - Previews
(front row left to right) Søren Kjeldsen, Kristoffer Broberg, Darren Clarke, Lee Westwood and Andy Sullivan. (back row left to right) Victor Dubuisson, Ian Poulter, Shane Lowry, Chris Wood, Bernd Wiesberger, Ross Fisher, Danny Willett and Matt Fitzpatrick of team Europe line up for a team photograph prior to the start of the EurAsia Cup presented by DRB-HICOM at Glenmarie G&CC on January 14, 2016 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
(Jan. 13, 2016 - Source: Stuart Franklin/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »