Tyrrells Premier 15s 2017/18 Season Launch
In This Photo: Rowena Burnfield
(l to r) Amelia Buckland-Hurry of Bristol Ladies, Courtney Peryer of Gloucester Hartpury, Zoe Bennion of Worcester Valkyries, Lotte Clapp of Saracens, Rachel Malcolm of Loughborough Lightning, Amy Turner of Harlequin FC, Kate Alder of Wasps Ladies, Hannah Morton of Darlington Mowden Park Sharks, Ash Neale of Firwood Waterloo and Rowena Burnfield of Richmond pose for a photo at the Launch of the Tyrrells Premier 15s 2017/18 Season at Twickenham Stadium on September 7, 2017 in London, England.
(Sept. 6, 2017 - Source: Bryn Lennon/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »