DHS Chief Kirstjen Nielsen And FBI Director Chris Wray Testify To Senate Homeland Security Committee On Threats To Homeland
(L-R) Homeland Security Secretary Kirstjen Nielsen, FBI Director Christopher A. Wray and Russell Travers, acting director of the Office of the Director of National Intelligence National Counterterrorism Center, are sworn in before The Senate Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Committee on Capitol Hill, on October 10, 2018 in Washington, DC. The committee is hearing testimony about threats to the homeland.
(Oct. 9, 2018 - Source: Mark Wilson/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Show Russell Travers With: