2010 Little League World Series

Ginga Maruoka #10, Ichiro Ogasawara #8 and Ryota Norimatsu #15 of Japan celebrate their 4-1 victory over the United States to win the World Series Championship on August 29, 2010 in South Willamsport, Pennsylvania.
(Aug. 28, 2010 - Source: Drew Hallowell/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Ryota Norimatsu and Ginga Maruoka Photos appear in: