Broken Embraces Premiere - 2009 Cannes Film Festival
(L-R) Edouard Waintrop, Diane Baratier, jury president Roschdy Zem, Sandrine Ray, Olivier Chiavassa and Charles Tesson of the Camera d'Or Jury attend the Broken Embraces Premiere held at the Palais Des Festivals during the 62nd International Cannes Film Festival on May 19, 2009 in Cannes, France. (Photo by Gareth Cattermole/Getty Images) * Local Caption * Edouard Waintrop;Diane Baratier;Roschdy Zem;Sandrine Ray;Olivier Chiavassa;Charles Tesson
(May 19, 2009 - Source: Gareth Cattermole/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »