2016 ASCAP Pop Awards - Arrivals
(L-R) Honorees Sean Waugaman, Nicholas Petricca, Kevin Ray, and Eli Maiman of music group Walk the Moon attends the 2016 ASCAP Pop Awards at the Dolby Ballroom on April 27, 2016 in Hollywood, California.
(April 26, 2016 - Source: Frederick M. Brown/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »