2012 FIA Gala Prize Giving Ceremony
In this handout provided by Federation Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA), Sebastien Loeb of France, Daniel Elena of Monaco and team principal Yves Matton of Citroen World Rally Team hold their FIA World Rally Championship awards presented at the FIA Prize Giving Gala 2012 on December 7, 2012 in Istanbul, Turkey.
(Dec. 6, 2012 - Source: Handout/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »