Nominations at the First Steps Award
Anne Leppin, Nico Hofmann, Stefanie Stappenbeck, Janine Jackowski, Hans-Jochen Wagner, Aylin Tezel, Margarita Broich, Andres Veiel, Alfred Holighaus and Pepe Danquart attend the First Steps Award 2013 - Nominations at Kino Filmkunst66 on August 20, 2013 in Berlin, Germany.
(Aug. 19, 2013 - Source: Luca Teuchmann/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »