'In Order of Disappearance' Press Conference
(L-R) Producer Stein B. Kvae, producer Finn Gjerdrum, screenwriter Kim Fupz Aakeson, actor Pal Sverre Hagen, actor Bruno Ganz, director Hans Petter Moland, actor Stellan Skarsgard, actor Anders Baasmo Christiansen, actor Jakob Oftebro and host Jenni Zylka attend 'In Order of Disappearance' (Kraftidioten) press conference during 64th Berlinale International Film Festival at Grand Hyatt Hotel on February 10, 2014 in Berlin, Germany.
(Feb. 9, 2014 - Source: Andreas Rentz/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »