2017 Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame Awards
In This Photo: Steven Lee Olsen
NSAI hosts 10 Songs I Wish I'd Written "Blue Ain't Your Color" was named 2017 Song of the Year by the professional songwriter members of NSAI. Written by Clint Lagerberg, Hillary Lindsey and Steven Lee Olsen with NSAI Executive Director Bart Herbison, NSAI's Jennifer Turnbow and NSAI President Lee Thomas Miller attend the 2017 Nashville Songwriters Hall Of Fame Awards at Music City Center on October 23, 2017 in Nashville, Tennessee.
(Oct. 22, 2017 - Source: Rick Diamond/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »