ABB FIA Formula E Championship 2019 - Rome E-Prix
In this handout provided by ABB FIA Formula E, Super pole drivers Sébastien Buemi (CHE), Nissan e.Dams, Stoffel Vandoorne (BEL), HWA Racelab, Mitch Evans (NZL), Panasonic Jaguar Racing, Jose Maria Lopez (ARG), GEOX Dragon Racing, Maximilian Günther (DEU), Dragon Racing and pole position sitter Andre Lotterer (DEU), DS TECHEETAH during the ABB FIA Formula E Championship Round 7 GEOX Rome E-Prix 2019 at Circuito Cittadino dell'EUR on April 13, 2019 in Rome, Italy.
(April 12, 2019 - Source: Handout/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »
Stoffel Vandoorne and Jose Maria Lopez Photos appear in: