RBS Six Nations Launch
(L-R) Thierry Dusautoir of France, Chris Robshaw of England, Sergio Parisse of Italy, Paul O'Connell of Ireland, Sam Warburton of Wales and Greig Laidlaw of Scotland pose with the trophy during the launch of the 2015 RBS Six Nations at the Hurlingham club on January 28, 2015 in London, England.
(Jan. 27, 2015 - Source: Stu Forster/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »