2011 Summer TCA Tour - Day 13
(-R) Actress Kaitlyn Dever, actor Christoph Sanders, actress Alexandra Krosney, director John Pasquin, actor/executive producer Tim Allen, actress Nancy Travis, creator/executive producer Jack Burditt, actor Hector Elizondo and actress Molly Ephraim of the television show 'Last Man Standing' speak during the Disney ABC Television Group portion of the 2011 Summer Television Critics Association Press Tour held at The Beverly Hilton Hotel on August 8, 2011 in Beverly Hills, California.
(Aug. 7, 2011 - Source: Frederick M. Brown/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Tim Allen Lookbook - Celebrity Fashion Trends