2016 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Show
(L-R) Actors Brian d'Arcy James, Michael Keaton, Michael Cyril Creighton, Rachel McAdams, casting director Kenny Barden, writer/director Tom McCarthy, actors Mark Ruffalo, Jamey Sheridan, Liev Schreiber, Paul Guilfoyle, and Neal Huff accept the Robert Altman Award for "Spotlight" onstage during the 2016 Film Independent Spirit Awards on February 27, 2016 in Santa Monica, California.
(Feb. 26, 2016 - Source: Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »