Closing Ceremony - The 69th Annual Cannes Film Festival

Jury members Laszlo Nemes, Vanessa Paradis, Kirsten Dunst, Katayoon Shahabi and Donald Sutherland appear on stage at the closing ceremony of the annual 69th Cannes Film Festival at Palais des Festivals on May 22, 2016 in Cannes, France.
(May 21, 2016 - Source: Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »