Guests Attend the NSW Waratahs Awards Night
Israel Folau winner of the best back, Will Skelton, winner of the best forward, Michael Hooper, winner of the Matthew Burke Cup win for Players Player of the Year in 2015, Tolu Latu, winner of the Chris Whitaker Aspiring Waratah Medal for best young player and Wycliff Palu, winner of the Waratah Medal pose at the NSW Waratahs Awards Night at Royal Randwick Racecourse on August 1, 2015 in Sydney, Australia.
(July 31, 2015 - Source: Mark Kolbe/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »