Instant View - The 70th Annual Cannes Film Festival
In This Photo: Will Smith
This image was processed using digital filters.) (L-R) Jury members Gabriel Yared, Fan Bingbing, President of the jury Pedro Almodovar, jury members Jessica Chastain, Paolo Sorrentino, Maren Ade, Park Chan-wook, Agnes Jaoui and Will Smith attend the Closing Ceremony during the 70th annual Cannes Film Festival at Palais des Festivals on May 28, 2017 in Cannes, France.
(May 27, 2017 - Source: Andreas Rentz/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »