50th NAACP Image Awards - Press Room
(L-R) Brian Dobbins, Yara Shahidi, Marcus Scribner, Jeff Meacham, Miles Brown, Jonathan Groff, Deon Cole, Tracee Ellis Ross, and Peter Mackenzie, winners of the Outstanding Comedy Series for 'Black-ish,' attend the 50th NAACP Image Awards at Dolby Theatre on March 30, 2019 in Hollywood, California.
(March 29, 2019 - Source: Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »