Around the Games - Olympics: Day 16
In This Photo: Yelena Isinbayeva
(L-R) Yelena Isinbayeva of Russia, Daniel Gyurta of Hungary, Ryu Seung-min of South Korea and Britta Heidemann of Germany react after being accepted as members of the International Olympic Committee (IOC) athletes commission at the IOC 129th Session at the 2016 Summer Olympics August 21, 2016. in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
(Aug. 20, 2016 - Source: Pool/Getty Images South America) more pics from this album »