2017 WIRED Cafe At Comic Con, Presented By AT&T Audience Network - Day 1

(L-R) Executive producer Shawn Ryan, actors Abigail Spencer, Malcolm Barrett, Goran Visnjic, Matt Lanter and executive producer Eric Kripke of 'Timeless' at 2017 WIRED Cafe at Comic Con, presented by AT&T Audience Network on July 20, 2017 in San Diego, California.
(July 19, 2017 - Source: Phillip Faraone/Getty Images North America)