81st Annual Academy Awards - Press Room

NO ONLINE, NO INTERNET, EMBARGOED FROM INTERNET AND TELEVISION USAGE UNTIL THE CONCLUSION OF THE LIVE OSCARS TELECAST) Actor Sean Penn (3R) poses with actors Ben Kingsley (L) Robert De Niro (2L), Adrien Brody (3L), Michael Douglas (2R) and Anthony Hopkins (R) after winning the Best Actor award for "Milk" in the press room at the 81st Annual Academy Awards held at Kodak Theatre on February 22, 2009 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Jason Merritt/Getty Images) * Local Caption * Sean Penn;Ben Kingsley;Robert De Niro;Adrien Brody;Michael Douglas;Anthony Hopkins
(Feb. 22, 2009 - Source: Jason Merritt/Getty Images North America)
Prev 3261 of 3609 Next
«Back Next»
3262 - 3265