BET Presents: 2019 Soul Train Awards - Show

JAbdul Ra'oof, Jamecia Bennett, Mary Davis, Tisha Campbell, Tichina Arnold, Coré Cotton and Ann Nesby, perform onstage at the 2019 Soul Train Awards presented by BET at the Orleans Arena on November 17, 2019 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
(Nov. 16, 2019 - Source: Getty Images North America)