Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame 2016 on Court Class Announcement

(L-R) Naismith Memorial Hall of Fame President and CEO John Doleva and Jerry Colangelo pose with 2016 Naismith Hall of Fame Inductees Allen Iverson, Tom Izzo, Jerry Reinsdorf, Sheryl Swoopes, and Shaquille O'Neal as the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall Of Fame 2016 Class is announced during a break in the 2016 NCAA Men's Final Four National Championship game between the Villanova Wildcats and the North Carolina Tar Heels at NRG Stadium on April 4, 2016 in Houston, Texas.
(April 3, 2016 - Source: Scott Halleran/Getty Images North America)