2012 Halo Awards - Show

(L-R) Nickelodeon and MTV Networks' Kids & Family Group President Cyma Zarghami, 2012 HALO Award Honorees Matt Ferguson, Raymone George, Allyson Ahlstrom, Taylor Waters, Kylie Lan Tumiatti and TeenNick Chairman and HALO Awards host Nick Cannon attend Nickelodeon's 2012 TeenNick HALO Awards at Hollywood Palladium on November 17, 2012 in Hollywood, California. The show premieres on Monday, November 19th, 8:00p.m. (ET) on Nick at Nite.
(Nov. 16, 2012 - Source: Charley Gallay/Getty Images North America)
Cyma Zarghami Allyson Ahlstrom Photos appear in: